Posted by: stpowen | December 5, 2009

What Happened to Noah?

One or two brothers have asked me why I have not yet covered God’s covenant with Noah, but have gone staight to the Abrahamic covenant instead.

The reason is that these articles on the covenants are taken from notes of talks that I gave two years ago, and I have mislaid the ones on the Noahic covenant.  Therefore I intend to write first on those covenants for which I do have notes and then come back to Noah, whom I shall have to write about from scratch unless I find the notes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

